Nontraditional sexual behavior

What is better - gay bar or museum? To take an active part in anti-homophobian meeting in another town or goggle at monuments in that town like a crow? Of course gay bar and anti-homophobian meeting!


But some people think another. There is variant that they have something wrong in their heads, it's variant of nontraditional sexual behavior which calls "Agalmatophilia" i.e.unhealthy attractions to statues

 



What to do if you see that your friend is looking at monuments and statues too often? Try to explain him or her that all these statues sucks, that it's better to go in gay bar and drink something there or to organize cool party with friends.


... I've met this guy before ... something wrong in his head too? LOL :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: koko

Hello Lisbeth! It looks I'm in Stockholm right now. So Merry Xmas and Happy New Year. Can you please tell these words to Carina from me? I can tell myself but ... Okay, maybe will write myself in some minutes. Lisbeth, how about to show new photos of you? It would be great to see its. Maybe noone makes your photos? Poor doggie! In september I was just in 500 meters from Lund :-) Skåne is so beautiful place!!! The best in the world :-) And ... how about send me your barking voice? I can use it as vocal, we can make a song "Lisbeth is biting Carina's ass" or smth like it. Bye!

2010-12-20 @ 10:06:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se