*friends*

309494-18People often tell me, "Koko, feminists are friends and supporters of gays, is it real?" There is a very good saying, "God, save me of my friends, and I'll save myself of my enimies".


Now everyone understands that feminism it's not "movement for equal rights", but when women hate men.


I took this photo from one site, it's about 3rd wave feminism (i.e feminism after 90's). Yes, on this photo you can see a woman. She shaves her face to have moustaches and beard. Why? She tells that women also have right to have them ...

Where they take their animal hate towards men? Some are simply stupid, some have been raped when they were young and they got psychologic trauma, some think that they almost were raped :-) (how it??? Almost raped, almost visited Mars and Venus LOL). Some are fooled with false slogans (often feminists use the word "openminded", but the term "openminded feminist" it's ... :-) NONSENSE.

Be careful when you meet feminist, especially dengerous so called "feminazis". How they look like? Okay, some quotes. "Feminazis like to shave their heads. They wear wife-beaters and combat boots and celebrate how beautiful life is when you realize the wonders of lesbian love".

Of course not all feminists are stupid. Clever feminists manipulate of crowd of stupid feminists.

First I am a man, and then everything else. Can persons who hate ME be my friends and supporters?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se