Interactive gay-friendly 4 years course of Swedish

309494-20Well I still have problems with Swedish, for example for me it's not easy to pronounce "7". I can pronounce 5 (fem) and 6 (sex) easy, but I have problems with 7.


I've found a very interesting interactive course of Swedish language.

The course is very serious, it's for 4 years of studying (Från 4 år), so I plan to finish this course in 2012.

The course calls Nalle Puh Skolstart. To find out more about the course here.

In this course teachers are small animals - piggy, donkey, doggie etc. I think it has a very deep sense, so probably this course is partly has a philosophic accent. I mean ... everyone knows about ancient Greek philosopher and author of fables Aesop. He used animals In his fables as characters.







And it's a very gay-friendly course. at this pictute there are two musical Rainbow-coloured instruments.

image21


And some screeshots


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se