Great advice in European Day of Languages

309494-9I slightly changed coloures on official logo of European Day of Languages, my colours are more rainbow i.e better. Homophobs can see original logo here.



I'm trying to learn Swedish now and people sometimes are trying  to help me with it. But yesterday was a special day, one Swedish guy (heterosexual) told me magic words,

"I'll tell you words which Vikings always had told after eating. Always tell these words after having a meal, especially if near you there are old people. Swedes will love you! They will be impressed by your knowledge of old traditions. These words are in old runic Swedish, so don't even try to translate them, just learn them by heart. These magic words are "I Sverige rapar vi alltid efter middagen".


Thanks kind guy for your help, I'll follow your great advice.  Even among heterosexuals there are good people sometimes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se