The Winner Takes It All

Koko is the winner, Koko takes it all! This morning I've got a fantastic e-mail from "LOTTO Rheinland-Pfalz"

"CONGRATULATIONS

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of
? 1,000,000 (One million Euro) on our online draws which
was conducted last month. Your email address drew the
lucky numbers 3-24-1-10-49-17 which consequently emerged
you as one of first fifty (50) lucky winners in this category."


It's fantastic to win One million Euro! I even don't know what to do with my prize, when I'll got money from LOTTO. Some mere formalities ahead (I have to inform them about my credit card's number, something else. They have to transfer my prize to my banking account).

At first I'll make gay party, beer and vodka for everyone! It will be wild homosexual orgy.  All gays in Lund are welcome!  Koko is the winner, Koko takes it all!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Antuan

Tu en as de la veine!

2007-10-05 @ 06:56:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se