Koko - new adventures in Sweden

309494-5Before of my coming to Sweden I've bought a book "Adventure Guide to Sweden".  Strange book, nothing about homosexual organizations, about famous Stockholm Pride. Homophobian book!

A little bit information about Lund. "Lund, founded in 1020, is the oldest city in Scania and was actually the biggest city in Scandinavia for a while in the 12th century." 

About cathedral which I drawn yesterday "The Lund Cathedral is one of the most famous buildings in Sweden and the largest and most beautiful example of Romanesque architecture".

About university where I'm going to study Queer Theory, "Lund's university was founded in 1666, in an attempt to establish a center for education in the newly conquered provinces of what is now southern Sweden".

It's entertaining, but where's information about LESBIGAY organizations and community?!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bbff

Lisbeth! Hej hej woof woof! :-)

Song for you!

"Jag känner en bot

Hon heter Boffo. Boffo heter hon,

och hon kan banna och svartlista, banna och svartlista dig så hårt!!!"



Boffo heter hon ... is it correct in Swedish? Jag heter Sasha. Du heter Lisbeth. Hon heter Boffo ...



And to "svartlista" smb one have to have serious reasons ... as about me - I don't drink, don't smoke ... and I think I'm a vegetarian (according to what is my food). Wow! What a good person I am! LOL. Maybe there are VERY serious reasons to blacklist me, but I don't know any of them them :-)



Although maybe there are not any reason just ... let's unite Russian proverb with English + Swedish languages(I donät know these words in Swedish) ... "i hennes (Carina's) ass childhood spela ett spel" :-). OMG I even don't know how is "ass" in Swedish! What a good person I am! Girls, take me, I am almost an angel! :-)

2010-08-18 @ 14:52:49
Postat av: sasha

As I wrote in foxpox... again I'm in Scandic Sergel Plaza. Soon on the Sergel Torg will be a concert, you can see it on TV. Guess where from I'm writing you right now? Little hint - here Lisbeth Salander often used to buy food for her, and on the 10 jan she bought here ... long list.

So? Okay, I'm in 7-Eleven at Götganan 25!!! Why I know it about Lisbeth? 'Cos yesterday I boughrt a map "Steig Larsson's Millenium Trilogy A city walk in Mikael Blomkvists's and Lisbeth Salander's footsteps". It's in Finnish, English, Russian, but also I saw a version in Swedish :-). Okay, I'll scan and will upload it.

I uploaded last CD of Francouise Hardy, flac, 263 mb, link in my last post (foxpox), multiapload, so you can chose where to d+l it.

2010-08-21 @ 10:01:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Gaybloggar.se